CAROLYN BUCEY EBERLE, LPC FOUNDER
MIND ENERGY BODY SCHOOL OF TRANSFORMATION..

4 Little-Known Techniques Every Energy Healer, Therapist and Coach Needs to Know to Heal Anxiety and Stress

Claim My Spot Now!

May

24

Tuesday

May 24th

at 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern

Presented by

Carolyn Eberle

Time left until webinar starts...

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

We're Going To Show You...

  • How to receive the lessons that anxiety can teach the spiritual traveler

  • The ultimate source of anxiety - and how to heal it

  • How anxiety can be a blessing and not a curse

  • What you need to know about the biology/brain science of anxiety, and how subtle energy awareness and spirituality can help transform it

Yes! Claim My Spot Now!