CAROLYN BUCEY EBERLE, LPC, AUTHOR, SPIRITUAL TEACHER...

"Beyond the Bubble - 5 Ways to Help Clients Shift Codependency and Painful Relationship Patterns"

(Connecting mind-energy-body systems for spirtual awakening)

Claim My Spot Now!

December

6

Tuesday

December 6th

at 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern

Presented by

Carolyn Bucey Eberle, LPC
Founder of Mind Energy Body School of Transformation

Time left until webinar starts...

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

We're Going To Show You How To...

  • Beyond the bubble - don't parent your partner. Afterall, who wants to have sex with a parent. Instead, learn to self-regulate and interact from your bigger wholeness - especially when your partner can't! This is true secure adult attachment.
     

  • Create effective boundaries and true loving relationship patterns by learning to express a healthy "no"!
     

  • Avoid losing yourself in relationships and discover a 5 step process so you can turn a negative relationship pattern into a positive life lesson
     

  • Heal hidden codependency patterns that secretly sabatage a relationship.

    Avoid putting up with your partner's negative dialog patterns that hurt and shame you in a manner where you don't hurt or shame them back!
     

Yes! Claim My Spot Now!